Zuheily + Travis

I finally went through and made a quick compilation of some of my fav photos from my soon-to-be cousin Zuheily’s wedding. There were so many photos…. whew! I had a blast though – my new family is a ton of fun 🙂

Travis & Zuheily: Wishing you both the best! I hope you enjoy looking through these as much as I did taking them.

~ Hugs & Luv :: Ashley

zu1

zu2

zu3

zu4

zu5

zu6

zu8

zu9

zu10

zu11

zu12

zu13

zu14

zu15

zu16

zu17

zu18

zu19

zu20

zu21

zu22

zu23

Isabel – you crack me up chica 🙂

One thought on “Zuheily + Travis

  1. I was looking at these and thinking “these photos are freaking incredible” and then I saw that you took them, your so good at everything thats creative and awesome looking! how do you do it?

Leave a Reply

