Happy Monday!

So this weekend went by in a flash (don’t they all). I spent it with my best friend Hollis helping my mom at the Environmental Expo here in Atlanta. Because the weather was so beautiful – we didn’t see much traffic but hopefully she made some contacts. Sadly – I missed all the sun…

Going to get into project mode here soon but for now – I have TONS of wedding thank yous to write and lots of organizing to do before I break out the art supplies. Whew! There’s a table I want at Ikea for organizing my creative papers… we’ll see. Very nice to have my new esposo home this Sunday. He went for a guy trip up to the mountains to drive his car. A pic from our ceremony 🙂

wedding2

Me and the hubby walking down the aisle this past October. Such good memories

Leave a Reply

