Atlanta Snow Day

Hope everyone is having a great start to the weekend!

We had our first real snow day today in Atlanta! We never get this much! My work let us go home early so I went outside and took a few pictures of all the splender. I was a little cold (and hoping over fences) but it was worth it. Maybe tomorrow I’ll take a few more when the flakes aren’t coming down onto my camera.

Have a great weekend everyone!

~ Ashley

One thought on “Atlanta Snow Day

  1. You have to teach me how you achieve that awesome effect with your camera! I cant remember whats happening next friday but we need to have a brother sister photography adventure.

Leave a Reply

