Recent Purchase: IS Photography

IS Photography

I’ve been re-doing our bedroom in softer colors (the walls went from navy to gray) and I needed some new art. I’ve already bought a print from IS Photography and I really wanted more of her work. Not sure what it is about this bridge but ever since I watched the Count of Monte Cristo (2002) I’ve been somewhat in love with this point of Paris. If you have been on her website then great! But if you haven’t, you should go check it out. Definitely one of my favorite photographers right now.

See you all Monday!

Ashley

Leave a Reply

