A little LOVE

Flikr Creative Commons: Brandon Christopher

Just getting excited about weekly date night with the hubbs. We’ve been bad about it the last several weeks but we’re finally going to turn off the computers this evening and go out to eat at our fav Japanese restaurant.

On a sad note – I lost my engagement/wedding ring. I can’t believe it! My step-mom told me to let the “jewelry gods” play with it for a while and then they will return it someday. I really hope so.

Talk to you all later!

Ashley

Leave a Reply

