Beginning of Summer

It’s official. Summer has started for me. This weekend was full of eating outside on patios with the hubbs, running outside and taking a stroll with my best friend eating ice-cream from Cold Stone. I also got two big projects done which I will post on later. Surprise!!

Also – my boss sent me this picture from Japan. If you don’t know already, I work for a Japanese company here in Atlanta and my boss and his family were transferred back to Tokyo. I talked about how much I wanted to go to the Cherry Blossom festival there so he sent this picture. Evidently there are over 250 of these trees lined up along this road.

How was your weekend?

Leave a Reply

