Helping at a Wedding

My Mom asked me to help out at a wedding she was photographing this weekend. I like helping and it’s fun for me to learn from her so I usually try to go. This time I was only able to stay two hours but it was such a nice group of people 🙂 I kept smelling all the red wine going around and so all I wanted for the next two days was a glass of cab! Anyway – here are a few of my favorite shots. My Mom let me use her new 50mm macro lens and I’m in LOVE with it! I’m going to go ahead and purchase the one for sale on Amazon this month.

The wedding was in this really cool old house in Vinings. The light was so dim it was hard to shoot and I’m sure I got a good amount of blurry images… sorry Mom! But thanks for letting me play.

~ Ashley

One thought on “Helping at a Wedding

Leave a Reply

