April Already?

So April 1st arrived so fast and I feel like I haven’t gotten anything done this week… so in an attempt to make up for lost time, I’m forming a “top 5 to-do” list for this month:

1) Finish my office.

2) Start running again

3) Get to work on my portfolio site

4) Cook new dishes

5) Hang with friends and get out of the house!

And now for a completely unrelated topic, I stumbled upon a design firm based out of Washington called Design Army. I thought I’d share a couple of their beautiful book pages for the Washington Ballet.

Adobe has a video feature of this project up on their website. It’s so cool to watch how a professional design company puts all this together 🙂

Till then –

Ashley

2 thoughts on “April Already?

  1. I love these photos! Thanks for sharing them!

    I also wanted to stop by and say…

    Congratulations! I just awarded you with the Versatile Blogger Award (it’s a fun little award passed around within the blogging community). Here’s the shortlink: http://wp.me/p15O7Y-8x.

    I look forward to the many great posts to come! 🙂

  2. Aww thanks!! That really made my week! And thanks for saying hi! It’s always nice to see who’s reading your posts 🙂

    ~Ashley

Leave a Reply

